Bad

You taught me how to be bitter
How to avenge on my foes
When I couldn’t pull you condemned by tenderness
Told me its about being cold blooded

I was chasteful
You told me that’s being backward
You held my hand like a boy
And challanged my manhood in presence of women
You shown how to be a man

You cultured me in the way of insubordination
Told me

You taught me how to be cold hearted
How be deaf to the voice of affection
Told me I should be selfish to win

Now that I have mastered the art
You are one in the crowd
Laughing at my miserly

Leave a Reply

